Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Sam Houston Heart and Vascular

Heart Specialists and Vein Clinic located in Houston, TX & Spring, TX

20 total reviews

Sam Houston Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sam Houston Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony P.
Submitted 02/23/22
Appointment times are prompt and staff is very friendly
Rosemary S.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very nice physician and staff. Attends to my concerns.
Hussein B.
Submitted 02/09/22
Most caring expert physicians and staff in Houston Medical community.
John R.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great friendly & professional service ! Highly recommend
Richard A.
Submitted 12/28/21
Excellent care, super professional healthcare environment
Kathy R.
Submitted 12/03/21
I love Dr. AL-Kaddoumi! He has taken great care of me. No griping, only caring while listening to what I need.
Dawn J.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr.Al & his staff top notch!!! Very kind & understanding..
Aghapios M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Alkadoummi has treated me for the past year. I have entrusted him to make the right decisions for me, and as of now he has exceeded my expectations.
Ahmad A.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very caring highly educated physician
Dawn J.
Submitted 09/06/21
Dr.AL & his staff are Great!! Doc is the best!! Knowledge & Care is spot on..
Dan T.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Al is a wonderful cardiologist. Great with patients and always insightful with diagnosis and treatment steps.
Robert T.
Submitted 07/26/21
Check-in was fast, Was seen fairly quick, Procedure was very fast.
Marty H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Fast check in, friendly staff. Scheduled more tests quickly. Had a good visit with my doctor. Highly recommend
Sally K.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great
Dawn J.
Submitted 07/13/21
I have been going here for a long time best Cardiologist for me.
Anwer H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Awesome service
Annette D.
Submitted 07/12/21
Love my heart doctor
Michael C.
Submitted 07/10/21
So far, so good
Madeline S.
Submitted 07/07/21
I love the doctor and his staff. They are very friendly and helpful, caring and considerate.
Patricia H.
Submitted 07/07/21
I was educated on my condition and was advised about treatment